Filter by
  • George R

    MOUNTAIN TOP, PA | 2014 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2021
    Began work on my car at appointment time. Diagnosed problem quickly. Ordered needed part and scheduled another appointment to install required part.
  • Justin R

    EATON, NY | 2021 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 26, 2021
    Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
  • Anthony M

    WILKES BARRE, PA | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 25, 2021
    It’s was a very easy and informative purchase. Hassle free and quick. Jeff Llewellyn is an outstanding Blaise representative and I will be giving his name out along with Blaise as the place to go. Thank you very much for all the attention to detail that was given to me by Jeff and your whole staff. It was a very pleasurable experience!!!
  • Donald E

    BERWICK, PA | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 24, 2021
    We dealt with Chad Thomas & Ray Merrill. We had experience with them at a different dealership in the past & that is why we chose to go to Blaise Alexander Buick of Hazleton. We knew we would get a good experience working with them.....and we did! They were both extremely helpful and we not pushy at all....THANKS!
  • Kenneth E

    HAZLE TOWNSHIP, PA | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 15, 2021
    Fast and efficient
  • Edward L

    MCADOO, PA | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 14, 2021
    Very relaxed no pressure sales. Great communication
  • Richard M

    DRUMS, PA | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 9, 2021
    The experience was rewarding.It took a while to get the deal done but both sides preserved.Looking forward for a long time relationship, thank you!
  • Gerard W

    SWOYERSVILLE, PA | 2020 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 9, 2021
    Everything was excellent
  • Janette M

    HAZLETON, PA | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 5, 2021
    Salesperson Brandon very knowledgeable and straight with everything up front, would by another vehicle from here just because of him.
  • Tanya Y

    FREELAND, PA | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 20, 2021
    Jose was wonderful to work with. He was very knowledgeable on the vehicles on the lot and very personable!